New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life as it comes! Hoping for that special guy to continue the adventure!

Female (49) looking for Male Millbrook, Ontario, Canada

I am a very friendly and honest girl that doesn't have a-lot of drama in her life! Have two great kids now preteen and a little bit more independent. I love to camp and pretty much do anything outdoors with them but would love to include a partner who would enjoy not only being with me but as well as my kids. Looking for long term hopefully in the future but just to enjoy whatever comes!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRN/Childcare

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHawaii 5-0, Blue ******, HGTV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Idea of funcamping, sports for fun, anything outdoors- walks, bike riding
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Dining, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust enjoy life! With my kids and friends/family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone that treats me with respect and equality! Humor and physical attractiveness as well a big plus!
On the first datecoffee,walk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Ice Skating, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse
Favorite teamDon't really have one. Will watch whomever.