New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special someone

Female (38) looking for Male Malone, New York, United States

Single mother of 2 teenagers.. Simply looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with learn with and get to know each and everyday of our life and to do things with... I'm a very simple lady that goes with the flow and willing to do just about anything and try new things... I love children very much...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy



Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI believe everyone has to have some kind of attraction to the one their looking for to me I don't go by looks but something must attract me
On the first dateMy first date would be probably dinner either a home cooked meal or at a restaurant where we can talk and get to know one another

Exercising Preferences