New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very active, hardworking self employed engineer.

I'm 40 years old and have an 8 year old daughter. I'm very active and hardworking and like to go out for dinner and watch movies to relax. I'm a self employed engineer and love my job. I try to hit the gym 3-4 times per week and I am very fit.

I like to ride motorcycle, workout and just sit around the pool on a nice sunny day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleVice President

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsElementary, the Black List, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Music typesPop, New age
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Theater, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryMountain climbing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSuccess in business, raise my daughter to be the best she can be and help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA little shy but confident and naturally beautiful! Someone who is organized and successful in their own way.
On the first dateGo for coffee or a glass of wine in a nice Cafe so we can talk and get to know each other.