New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real Looking for the Same

Male (54) looking for Female Markham, Ontario, Canada

Self-summary:

I may not be George Clooney, but I certainly don’t qualify to be George “Spoony” neither (smile)…great...keep smiling… :)

NOW THAT I HAVE YOUR ATTENTION…….You’re dealing with the ultimate gentleman/funny guy. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before??!!”

I love to listen to classical music as I enjoy my double-double early morning. You can also tell my favorite show is Just For Laughs -:)

Active lifestyle is my middle name; Soccer, Volleyball, Table Tennis and Cycling are among my favorite activities. I suck well at Basketball, Golf and Tennis.

I don’t really appreciate it when a woman is “SO GORGEOUS” on the outside and “NOT SO MUCH” on the inside especially her grey matter.

I would love to be blessed with the lady of my life; sense of style, confidence, a spark in the eye, and a killer smile :)

Want to know more? Well, that can’t happen unless you contact me. No games, No lies, No drama, No picture, No response -:)

Hey, you still haven’t messaged me yet? Come on just hit that reply button -:)

Cheers and Good Luck to All!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleCorporate-Medical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Latin
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness