New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you love music?

Male (62) looking for Female Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada

Finally officially divorced and have the document to prove it. LOL.

Now it's time to move on and start the next chapter in my life. I guess I'm supposed to tell you things about me now. I think what I will do is tell you what others say about me.

I read people very well. I'm straightforward, funny, dedicated and loyal and honest. I wear my heart on my sleeve. A one women man. Have three adult kids who are the most important people in my life. I'm sure I could squeeze another person in there too :)
I love travelling and going out to dinner. Also staying home for a great BBQ with friends is good too. Here are a few more things about me.

Favourite wine: Pinot Grigio
Favourite Vacation spot: Hawaii (can't wait to go back)

Hockey is my sport of choice. Also like baseball and football too. Don't worry, not really a couch potato when it comes to watching sports.

I've started going to the gym again but sometimes need a kick in the butt to keep it up.

Love,love,love music. Almost everything except heavy metal stuff. I'm only 25 when it comes to music! Love going to karaoke with friends.Love going to music concerts too. Most recent was Bruno Mars, Katy Perry and Justin Timberlake.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleVP Divisional Merchandising

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCSI Miami/Las Vegas, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, Idol, Voice, Shark Tank, Dragons Den
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone that likes to laugh, loves music, loves family, going out to dinner, travelling
On the first dateA nice dinner or drinks to start out to see if there is any chemistry.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports