New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

Female (41) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

A full time single mom of a 4 year old boy, university student. I'm native from south america and low maintenance. a little androgynous at times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsinvestigation discovery
first 48
dr G
city confidential
all real crime shows lol
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesLatin, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artiststonolec angelique kidjo daniela mercury
remedios amaya, etc
Reading selectionAncient, History, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksNative legends
Idea of funboard games,
picnics at the beach
sliding with kids
road trips
sailing
fishing
camping
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home
Always wanted to tryan helicopter ride, but im scared

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto build a family and to honour my ancestry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who talks to my soul