New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello out there

Female (40) looking for Male Fort Mcmurray, Alberta, Canada

I am a single mom of 2 beautiful children, i am a hard worker i have a great sence of humor. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, going to local pubs to listen to the live bands. I also enjoy a quite evening at home. I do live a busy lifesyle with work and kids but looking for someone to share that with. Not looking for anything serious just looking for someone to share a good conversation with watch a movie or even go out for a drink or coffee.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePlanning and Scheduling Superviosr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHouse, Walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesGrown ups
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsAdelle, keith Urban
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksStill
Idea of funhanging out with family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeIs to live a happy life with some one i love and loves me and ensure my children are always happy and get everything life can bring for them!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for an honest trustworthy partner. someone who can share a great laugh with me enjoys spending time with family and friends.
On the first dateI would like to go for a coffee or a walk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking