New here? Sign Up Have an account?

think free live free be free

Male (47) looking for Female Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

i amopen friendly ,mostly easy going ,420 friendly i have spent the last 3 years with my now 7 year old son being my only concern, my entire life .Finally I have some help and relief and some spare time for me i am ready to spend some time with some adults looking for some one to share activities with and see where it leads to, both activities with and with out the kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleowner operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings/ Orville / Black lightning / Medici /Battlestar Galactica /any show about nature
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of fundoing a puzzel /camping/fishing/golfing/skiing /motorcycling/walking by the river/ hanging on the beach/snowmobiling/having a back yard fire /horse riding/taking the kids to the pool/taking my son to church for the awanas kids program /
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryparasailing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeself improvement

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnera laugh that is not too annoying lol / a curvy butt / the ability to remain calm in a crisis / someone who can get there drama fix from t.v. and not have to create a bunch of it in RL / to be affectionate but not too clingy / trusting and trustworthy / to NOT be looking for a financial bail out /
On the first datemy idea of a first date with some one i have never met would be a meet at tims that way if she turns out to be too crazy i can just run / but if we click then we can change venues as we feel comfortable / its been a long time just me and my son alone here just the two of us / i need to take it slow / my main priority in life is my son